Kontakt

Johan Varenius

Verksamhetsledare
johan@agrosormland.se
072 – 722 07 71

Cilla Krantz

Senior konsult
cilla@agrosormland.se
070 – 384 64 24

Maria Dirke

Projektledare – Grönsaksodling på friland
maria@agrosormland.se
070 – 999 91 60

Åsa Öberg

Projektledare – Affärsutveckling för hästföretagare
asa@agrosormland.se
070 – 546 22 88

Josefine Jensen

Projektekonom
josefine@agrosormland.se
070 – 941 94 52

Karola Reuterström

AgroÖst/Agro Sörmland
karola@reuterstrom.se
070 – 394 99 44

Helena

Helena Andersson

Kommunikation
helena@agrosormland.se
070 – 988 60 18